mintcros.blogg.se

Deja vu lansing dancers naked
Deja vu lansing dancers naked




deja vu lansing dancers naked

I never do a VIP dance until I have had a couple of coach dances. I even made sure to flash that I had more chas so she might work harder for a tip but no luck LOL. Very mechanical no whispering in ear no light moans nothing. Wouldn't even be too disappointed in that but the whole thing was not sensual at all. Grinding her naked ass and crotch on my fully clothed lap for basically the whole 30 minutes.

deja vu lansing dancers naked

I could touch her ass but kept it just far enough it wasn't very satisfying. In VIP she did get naked however wouldn't let me grab her tits or suck nipples at all. Let me comment on Ashley she was friendly enough and I really like her body totally something I would chase in real life but more like a 6/10 than a stripper. Now first let me say I read these boards before hand so I knew not to expect too much extras or anything but still was a bit disappointed. Decided to try a VIP dance with Ashley since it was only $ on Thursdays.

Deja vu lansing dancers naked skin#

Older lady in 40's with fake tits white very tan and Ashley (dark skin latina curly hair chubby big natural tits and nice ass mid 20's). This was after asking me if I'd been to the Vu in awhile. She was kind, sexy, and when I pulled down my pants to my undies midway through she asked if I was a good tipper. It's been a while since I've visited, but I had a VIP h hr with Sapphire early on a Monday morning, well after open 12:30 or so. But with this talk lately about how they get nude in the booths, I'm wondering: is it possible to get naked asshole in my face in a booth for less money? Or is that too much? I notice the girls almost always take me to a particular room in the back when I ask for that. I prefer VIP, because they're nude there. Jasmine is ultra hot, and if Sapphire is too, maybe I'll go.Īlso: This is random, but the most I know I can do (in my interests) in DJV is smell girls' assholes. I've only seen this type of streak before with Jasmine, a latina spinner there who by far (as I remember) gets the most VIP dances. Her name is in damn near every roll call on the Lansing DJV twitter. I don't go often, but I check the Lansing DJV Twitter.

deja vu lansing dancers naked

Who is Sapphire at the Vu? Has anyone gotten dances from her, or got a description of her?






Deja vu lansing dancers naked